I Have Been a Very Bad Girl…Blogger

bad-girls-button-2

 

A Huge and humbled thank you to the ever seductive Ann St.Vincent  for awarding me with the Bad Girl Bloggers AwardAnn, your breasts are perfection, and your journaling provides me with more insight into my own life than you could ever realize.

It’s been quite the year in dating for me. Turns out I like my sex rough, and I could give a fuck what anyone thinks about that. If talking about the various forms of Flesh Plugs, or discussing what Women ACTUALLY want offends you, then you probably shouldn’t follow my Blog. But here’s some lovely ladies who you SHOULD follow. …because they too are “Bad Girl Bloggers.”

Turning Lamebos Into Rainbows: The Rambling Goat co-writes a blog with Non-sensical Unicorn, and together they can turn your frown upside down. Goat is a Bi-sexual lady who’s in love with a character she calls The Hulk, but her Polyamory ways often lead her to exploring with Sugar Daddy’s while checking out some lady parts along the way. If you’re a guy you’ll love her because she’s just as into boobs as you are, and if you’re a lady her ridiculously awesome sense of humor will have you questioning your own sexuality.

SexAholics Anonymous: The Daring Vagina is a ball of laughter mixed with some very important life lessons. She’s a yoga-pants wearing Craigslister who has had more Sexcapades then I could ever imagine. While her methods are risky, her journey is one I cannot tear myself away from because she truly is a kindred spirit. If you ever wanted to know what it was like to have sex with a complete stranger…she’s your girl.

Kittykat-bitsandbobs: Kat is a woman without boundaries. She’s a married lady who wants it all…romance, passion, and enough sex to make her dizzy. She writes THREE blogs, and one of them is steamy enough to hit your G-spot with no touching involved. I know right? Kat keeps it real and doesn’t put up any facades. Her writing is highly relate-able to any and all bloggers. Follow her and you won’t regret it.

The ‘S’ Word: Girlseule is an Australian hottie with more personality than you and I combined. Ever since I ventured into this WordPress World I’ve been a fan. She’s honest, smart, and embraces the word slut. She’s admitted to being a hopeless romantic, and hasn’t lost her sense of what this life is really suppose to be about. She makes you feel like a welcomed voyeur into all of her adventures, and after reading just one of her posts I’m sure you’ll agree with me that she possesses a true gift for writing.

For anyone who actually reads my posts and comments…you provide my heart with happiness. Therefore thanking you seems a bit dull. But just know that when I “like” your posts it’s because I’ve read it, and it probably made me FEEL something. I write because I long for my voice to be heard and I write about sex because it’s one of my favorite things about this life. So if that makes me a Bad Girl…then someone should come and punish me right away 😉

 

RULES: If you are a recipient, please choose 3-5 female bloggers who write about sex (or post sexy pics of them selves, or both) that you admire and award them by passing on the award photo above and the rules.  Also, give a brief explanations of why you love those bloggers so much.  Be sure to notify your favorite bloggers that they got the award! (Or Don’t…as The Rambling Goat would say…”Meh” …you still won whether you nominate others or not)

 

41 thoughts on “I Have Been a Very Bad Girl…Blogger

  1. I dont know if I should laugh, cry or strip and do a nudey run down the road! Let’s go with a telepathic butt spanking for being a baaaad girl, you cheeky little minx!
    Thankyou so very much for the award sunshine!! NU is totes gonna poo her pants 😀 Xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m trying to figure out how it is I have never received the “Bad Girl Bloggers Award.” My staff is working on an answer and has promised to get back to me soon. In the meantime, congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you sooooo much for so generously and kindly nominating me for this award!
    Seeing as you are one of my all time favourite bloggers, I am very flattered that you admire my writing. It made my day!
    I have followed your recommendations and I will nominate my own soon.
    I have three blogs by the way – I talk too much!
    http://k1kat.wordpress.com (my ramblings)
    http://illicitthoughts.wordpress.com (erotica)
    http://mstsecretgarden.wordpress.com (BDSM erotica)
    Once again, sincere thanks and sending you hugs! x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You’re both bad. Very, very bad. When I was a young man, women like you guys used to eat me for breakfast. It’s okay. I developed the necessary callous.

    After reading that “breast perfection” comment, I thought the link to her blog was going to be something a little juicer and titillating (ha) than a pic of a cooked, packaged chicken.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

